9

Logitech;The Best Wireless Mouse for PC in 2018

(50 customer reviews)

$24.99

Last updated on November 13, 2018 9:30 am
Average Score 9
Quality
9
Value
9
Tecnology
9
Function
9
PROS:
  • Ergonomic design, suited for both hands
  • Impressive battery life
  • Runs on almost any surface
  • Six programmable buttons
  • Unifying tiny USB receiver
CONS:
  • Lack’s Logitech’s Darkfield sensor
  • Not the best option for large hands
  • Application switcher button placed inconveniently
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

🏆 MARATHON MOUSE M705
Power on—a wireless mouse that runs for up to three years on one set of batteries.

MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018

THREE-YEAR BATTERY LIFE

 

Up to three years of battery life helps you save time, money, and the planet by practically eliminating the need to change batteries. An indicator light lets you know when the battery is low. Big on battery life? We are, too.

MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018
MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018

LOGITECH UNIFYING RECEIVER

 

The tiny wireless receiver stays in your notebook, so there’s no need to unplug it when you move around. Plus you can easily add a compatible keyboard or mouse. Learn more about the Unifying receiver.

HYPER-FAST SCROLLING

 

You’ll fly through documents and Web pages with a single spin. Click-to-click scrolling gives you the precision you need when navigating lists, slides, and images. Excited about hyper-fast scrolling?

MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018
MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018

LASER GRADE TRACKING

 

Laser grade precision means you’ll enjoy smoother tracking on just about any surface. Curious about cursor control?

SCULPTED, RIGHT-HAND DESIGN

 

The sculpted, right-hand shape guides your hand to a naturally poised position and places customizable control within your reach. Comfortable hands like comfortable mice.

MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018
MARATHON MOUSE M705 Best Of 2018

Price History:

Price History for Logitech - Marathon Mouse M705 Wireless Laser Mouse - Black

Statistics

Current Price $24.99 November 13, 2018
Highest Price $24.99 August 16, 2018
Lowest Price $24.99 August 16, 2018
Since August 16, 2018

Last price changes

$24.99 August 16, 2018
  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Best Buy, Walmart.
  • At bestbuy.com you can purchase Logitech - Marathon Mouse M705 Wireless Laser Mouse - Black for only $24.99, which is 37% less than the cost in Walmart ($39.89).
  • The lowest price of Logitech M705 Wireless Marathon Mouse was obtained on November 13, 2018 9:30 am.
Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!
Set Alert for Logitech - Marathon Mouse M705 Wireless Laser Mouse - Black - $24.99
9
Quality
9
Value
9
Tecnology
9
Function
9
+ Positives:
  • Ergonomic design, suited for both hands
  • Impressive battery life
  • Runs on almost any surface
  • Six programmable buttons
  • Unifying tiny USB receiver
- Negatives:
  • Lack’s Logitech’s Darkfield sensor
  • Not the best option for large hands
  • Application switcher button placed inconveniently

Photos: Logitech;The Best Wireless Mouse for PC in 2018

50 reviews for Logitech;The Best Wireless Mouse for PC in 2018

3.7 out of 5
27
5
5
1
12
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. ewoksmom

    Love this Juicer. This juicer is really great!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 4jbird

    Love it. Majestic appearance! I’ve never used one before so clean slate. Once I figured where everything belong (directions a bit minimal) it was a breeze. I went through a huge batch of carrots in a matter of minutes. I was blown away by the speed and the amount of solid (and very dry) material it spits out. The juice from all those carrots was less than expected as I was unfamiliar with juicing. So final word on it, attractive, great price, very fast delivery, works like a jewel, I would recommend it to a friend, I would purchase it again. The only minimal negative is the written instruction paperwork, very minimal.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Carl

    Gets the job done. If your new to juicing and just starting out, then I would get this one. It’s good for the price and makes good juice. The parts fit like an old war machine so it’s is very messy when juicing loose greens, like kale, spinach, etc. So expect to clean little green particles off your counter every time you juice. This is a fast juicer too, so you have to drink the juice right after you make it or it will oxidize. If you decide you don’t like juicing after this one, then the price won’t hurt your wallet.

    If you have the money and you are serious about juicing and your health, then I would recommend getting a slow juicer like the kuvings slow juicer. A slow juicer preserves the freshness of the juice and helps prevent oxidation, allowing it to be stored in the refrigerator for up to three days.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Grandma8

    Brentwood JC-500 Juicer did not work for long! This juicer worked great until I had it 5 months. Then the motor went out on it. I decided to buy a more expensive juicer with good reviews. I would not recommend buying one.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. 4JewelTones

    Excellent “First Juicer”. I really like this juicer!
    Was disappointed I couldn’t afford a Breville, but I decided to try this one since even the reviews on Amazon were mostly great, and it is a very affordable way to see if I could “endure” the hassle of buying, cleaning, juicing and then cleaning up afterwards.
    I’ve been using it for a week, juicing large quantities of juice that lasts for 3 days in the fridge. This juicer can handle everything I’ve been juicing so far; beets w/tops, cucumber, apple, kale, carrot, lemon, ginger…(Joe Cross “Mean Green”). Will experiment with sweet potatoes, butternut squash, and some of the more colorful juice recipes I’ve found online.
    Clean-up is simple. The hardest part is cleaning the filter, like others have said, but that isn’t really difficult, just a little more tedious than a quick rinse.
    I’ve also realized that if I run the pulp through the juicer once, I get about another cup of juice (remember I juice large quantities…enough to totally fill the pulp bucket). I put the pulp in a separate large bowl, then just spoon as much as I can into the top opening and turn it on “high” not “low” setting (experimented with that one…it works better on “high”).
    I do line the bucket with little plastic produce bags from the store. But it’s not really any problem to leave it unlined…it dumps out easily…then you do have to rinse, but if you don’t want to use the pulp for recipes and you have a garbage disposal, clean-up is easy-peasy.
    If you’ve watched “Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead”, like we did, and want to try juicing, this is really a great, affordable way to get going.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. April

    More Energy and Great Skin. I bought this product because it was the least expensive and did not require me to cut up my fruits and vegetables into tiny pieces in order to juice it. To my surprise, this product came with an awesome booklet of about 100 delicious recipes! The recipes were divided into sections that focused on different goals for the body, such as better skin, detox/cleansing, energy, etc. Being skeptical, I decided to stick with mostly one section of recipes to see if the claims were true. I juiced for two weeks focusing on the section that claims to improve your skin – and it works! My skin used to be cracked and brittle, and now it is soft, shiny, and feels luxurious.

    -Great price and great product. I keep it on my kitchen counter next to my stove and love the boost of energy that goes with every glass of juice in the morning. -Replace your coffee with the juice, and you will find that it doesn’t have any of the negative side effects of coffee.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. TinoGoBears

    Thanks jack lalanne juicer. Just bought this juicer & it worked great,my 1st juicer,my wife loves it,has 2 speeds,to me it seems quiet not loud at all,im will be buying one for my mom.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. david19082

    My first Juicer. After seeing this online and it showed it was stocked in my local Walmart I decided to pick one up, it was the last one. It was already assembled in the box but the instructions recommend disassembling it to wash the unit first which I did. They are clear pictorial instructions on how to. Once cleaned and re-assembled I plugged it in turned it on and started juicing. This has two speeds, I turned it on the lower speed because what I was juicing was soft. My first juice was 2 apples and 2 pears which made about 8oz of juice in my cup. After washing them off I just put the whole apple and pears in one at a time. It was delicious and knowing it had no additional sugar or additives made it taste even better. The next day I cut up and peeled a whole cantaloupe and some left over melon to juice. After that I cut up and juiced a large carrot, 3 stalks of celery and 1 tomato (whole) for another drink for later that day for myself. So far (this is my second day using it) I’ve had no problems with leaking the way some others reviews have stated. I’m enjoying this juicer, so far so good. I’ll update this review in a few months. A juicer is a great purchase for anyone who wants a more healthy beverage.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Denise

    Don’t buy the Fusion Juicer. I previously owned a Jack Lalanne juicer, the white one. It worked great. I decided to give my old one away and buy a new one. This 100 anniversary Fusion juicer SUCKS!!! It is so small, the pulp catcher is half the size, the juice blows out all over the counter and I had a big bowl to catch the juice. It doesn’t take the produce well, the leafy greens didn’t juice, it slowed taking a carrot, the pulp backed up in the out shoot, one side of the bar where it clamps closed went beyond the space where it clamps and I had a hard time getting it back down. So very disappointed. Glad I paid with my credit card because it is going right back to the store. I will still buy a Jack Lalanne juicer. I have used a friend’s Jack Lelanne Power juicer and it ran much better than even my old one. Should have paid more and bought that one. This Fusion is junk.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. saladlovingfamily

    juiced out family. my jack lalanne juicer works wonderful now i can make the best infused juices!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. tigelmo

    excellent for pizza cookies taco bowls or anything. we have already made red baron large pizza’s in it and bought some of those taco bowl pans from walmart 4 for $10 and made taco salad and as you can see from the pictures this cooks great and we made chocolate cookies also.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. MisterMo

    I must have gotten the lemon !!! Sorry about all of you who give your oven bad ratings …
    I’ve had mine for about a month and it has performed EXACTLY as advertised !!! I’ve completely abandoned my range’s oven. I’ll even bake a dish on the upper rack, in a 9×13 pan and near the end of it’s cook time, slide a leftover side onto the bottom rack to re-heat.
    I have measured the temperature of this oven (I keep the thermometer hanging in it now), and it is dead on. I put the oven on a counter-top next to the stove, pushed it as far back as it would go, till the “nipple” of the bulbous protrusion was against the wall. My unit doesn’t get overly hot and I can even lay hands on the sides & top after baking at 350º for 30 minutes!
    Honestly, I haven’t really used the broiler yet, except to put a little “browning” on cheese topped dishes), nor have I ventured into the foreign (to me) world of convection cooking. I bought this oven for the baking aspect, to discontinue the use of my stove’s oven and I got EVERYTHING I WANTED & paid for. OBTW, I can’t judge it’s “Durability” at this point, that’s the ONLY reason I didn’t give it a “5” in “Durability”.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. CatCarol

    Great New Oven. I bought my Oster Extra Large Countertop Oven
    Model TSSTTVXLDG-003 Jan. 12, my friend helped me
    put it on the counter where I made room for it,that night, I just sat
    and looked at my beautiful countertop convection oven, the next day, our son
    and his family has the same one,& gave me some tips, and he said he doesn’t know what they would do without theirs, and I feel the same way, I just love my new oven so much. the first thing I made in my new oven is toast, and there is nothing to compare with this, it is absolutely fabulous!! my old toaster always squeezed the bread slices, this oven toasts them
    just perfectly, I wanted a toaster oven big enough that I could make more then toast, well, now I can, and during the summer, forget about the big oven, it always heated up the whole house, now I don’t have that problem.

    The only question I have is, should I put a surge plug in the wall plug first? I already have it plugged in, here in the desert we don’t get many thunder storms, but I wanted to ask, to make sure I protect it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. heathkits

    Good Value and well made for the price. What’s Right about this product:

    This oven has a 16″ opening – much wider than most. Maybe some people will regularly cook a 16″ pizza in this oven, but 15 inch casserole dishes with “ears” for handling are more likely. So are standard 15″ catering pans, and aluminum 15″ pans that are commonly available in grocery, and big box stores. See picture. This oven replaces another “Large”, commonly available, countertop oven, with a 14″ opening. These containers simply did not fit in the old oven, and had to be transferred to a smaller pan. If you have ever tried to transfer a 15″ lasagna to a 14″ pan, you can imagine the mess that this oven avoids. It fits everything that we have or would buy. If it won’t fit in this oven, it has to go in the big oven that requires 4 times the electric power.

    Electric power is another consideration. Most large ovens require 1800 watts, or ALL of a standard 15 amp electrical circuit. There is no power to spare, for even a can opener or hand mixer. This oven requires only 1500 watts and the circuit is not totally utilized to the exclusion of all other appliances. It still gets the job done with less power. It is Underwriter’s Laboratories rated.

    This oven is mostly stainless steel, and is easier to clean as a result. Many, if not most, countertop ovens are painted, or powder coated, and the heat of the oven causes them to discolor. I’m an engineer, and the design and quality of manufacture is better than I would expect from an oven at this price. Exceptions are noted – but they are minor. I still earns a 5 star rating.

    What small things could be improved at minimal cost for the next design:

    1. I wish that the oven had a third slide such that the wire grilles could be set another 2” higher for broiling.
    2. This oven get’s hot – hotter than most. Perhaps this is necessary to heat such a large volume, but insulation inside could improve things. The sides are ventilated, but care should be exercised to touch only the control panel and insulated handle of the door.
    3. Because the oven is designed to accommodate a 16” round object – it protrudes about 3 inches out the back and the front of the oven is consequently 3” closer to the edge of the countertop. As can be seen from the second picture, this causes the door to contact the edge of the counter. One solution is to purchase essentially the same oven with French doors for twice the price, or protect the countertop. The next design could include an extension of the cast handle on the ends to touch the countertop, rather than have the hot glass touch the countertop.
    4. Because it has a metal cabinet, I also wish that it had a 3 wire plug.
    5. Perhaps the rear protrusion was removable, such that a flat panel would slide in instead, or that a model was available without the protrusion. If was not as deep, and I had to trim 1 ½ inches off two sides of a 16 inch pizza – No problem. It would still cook the pizza, but it would retain the critical 3” of counter space in front of the oven.
    6. I wish that the removable drip pan were made of stainless steel. The bright metal that it has, works fine if covered with aluminum foil. Keep the foil away from the heating elements.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. nanapaula1949

    Love it. I purchased this counter oven after returning a different brand that was similarly priced. That one did not have a stay on switch like this. It allows me to turn on like a regular oven so I can let Preheat as long as I want and cook as long as I want. The other oven had a default timer that dictated how long I could use. The other turned off because it made you time and only to 90 minutes. This one with stay on mode is light, stainless and comes with many extra cooking items. Holds a 12″+ pizza and 9X13 pan.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Kristen765

    Broke after 5 uses! I bought my Bella juicer as a gift to my fiancé for his birthday. I read some reviews and it seemed like a great product for the price. I heard the dishwasher wore away at the product so I hand washed each part every time after use. This morning, the 6th time juicing, a carrot broke the plastics part and flew across my kitchen. I’m extremely disappointed in the quality of this product and returned it today. Needless to say I’ll be investing in a different brand next time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. mariamj

    Top of the juicer exploded! I love this product but only used it about ten times before the top part of the juicer exploded and went flying off.
    As you can tell I was extremely excited to start making more juices and before I knew it the juicer can’t be used anymore and don’t want to purchase that product. I don’t want to contact customer service since it’s in Quebec, Montreal…this is sad news for me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. lucia

    it broke into little pieces

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. shinenlite

    I love this juicer! I am so very happy with this juicer!!
    From the suction cups that hold it in place during use, to the ease of cleaning and reassembly, it is everything I could have hoped for.
    The packaging was very sturdy leaving no chance of damage during the shipping process.
    The instruction booklet was extremely helpful in explaining which settings to use for which types of fruits and vegetables I had purchased.
    It is full of easy to understand directions and helpful hints!
    Being a first time juicer at the age of 60, that was an important feature for me, as I didn’t have a clue as to what I was doing.
    It disassembled very easily, so that I could rinse it with each new item I was juicing and the fact that it has to be properly assembled before it will run left no room for error in the reassembly process.
    The brush that is included to clean the basket is sturdy and makes the job effortless.
    I found I got a very high yield of juice from each different fruit or vegetable I used, and I am researching recipes to use the finely processed pulp that is left behind in the pulp basket.
    The fact that I could see through the feeding tube made it easy to tell that I wasn’t overfilling it and the food pusher was easy to use.
    I was smart enough to save my citrus items for last, so that when I disposed of the pulp in my garbage disposal, it left the kitchen smelling like an orange grove.
    A quick soapy wash of the parts at the end was all that was needed when I had finished using it.
    I dried each part with a paper towel and put it back together right away.
    The stainless exterior shined up like new with little effort.
    As someone who is new to juicing and was a bit intimidated when I took it out of the box, I am proud to say that the ease of use and easy to understand directions left me feel like someone who had been juicing all my life.
    I look forward to finding new recipes and new fruits and vegetables to put through my juicer.
    And I am especially grateful to reap the health benefits of using the juices from fresh fruits and veggies in my smoothies, soups and sauces.
    I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality juicer at an affordable price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Honestreviewer3

    Breaks, smells like burnt, used only 4 times. This is by far a huge disappointment. I purchased this Juicer only 2 weeks ago, and have used it 3 times. By the 4th time of use, I wanted to make carrot juice, and it started to rattle, it would get stuck half way 2 carrots and then jam. there was a slight smell of burnt plastic. by the 3rd ration of 2 carrots I placed the pushing stick (or whatever that’s called) and it rattled again causing the clear plastic part to break! My kitchen wall was smeared with carrot remains (much like a slaughter house-murder scene). I encourage every potential buyer to read reviews before getting burnt with products like these! Also If you already own this product; next time you juice, notice when you take out the pulp container, press against the pulp. You will notice how the pulp still retains more than 40% of moisture, this means you are probably using more vegetables/fruits than you need to make your juices, in turn this will affect your budget as well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Kristen765

    Broke after 5 uses! I bought my Bella juicer as a gift to my fiancé for his birthday. I read some reviews and it seemed like a great product for the price. I heard the dishwasher wore away at the product so I hand washed each part every time after use. This morning, the 6th time juicing, a carrot broke the plastics part and flew across my kitchen. I’m extremely disappointed in the quality of this product and returned it today. Needless to say I’ll be investing in a different brand next time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. mariamj

    Top of the juicer exploded! I love this product but only used it about ten times before the top part of the juicer exploded and went flying off.
    As you can tell I was extremely excited to start making more juices and before I knew it the juicer can’t be used anymore and don’t want to purchase that product. I don’t want to contact customer service since it’s in Quebec, Montreal…this is sad news for me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. lucia

    it broke into little pieces

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. shinenlite

    I love this juicer! I am so very happy with this juicer!!
    From the suction cups that hold it in place during use, to the ease of cleaning and reassembly, it is everything I could have hoped for.
    The packaging was very sturdy leaving no chance of damage during the shipping process.
    The instruction booklet was extremely helpful in explaining which settings to use for which types of fruits and vegetables I had purchased.
    It is full of easy to understand directions and helpful hints!
    Being a first time juicer at the age of 60, that was an important feature for me, as I didn’t have a clue as to what I was doing.
    It disassembled very easily, so that I could rinse it with each new item I was juicing and the fact that it has to be properly assembled before it will run left no room for error in the reassembly process.
    The brush that is included to clean the basket is sturdy and makes the job effortless.
    I found I got a very high yield of juice from each different fruit or vegetable I used, and I am researching recipes to use the finely processed pulp that is left behind in the pulp basket.
    The fact that I could see through the feeding tube made it easy to tell that I wasn’t overfilling it and the food pusher was easy to use.
    I was smart enough to save my citrus items for last, so that when I disposed of the pulp in my garbage disposal, it left the kitchen smelling like an orange grove.
    A quick soapy wash of the parts at the end was all that was needed when I had finished using it.
    I dried each part with a paper towel and put it back together right away.
    The stainless exterior shined up like new with little effort.
    As someone who is new to juicing and was a bit intimidated when I took it out of the box, I am proud to say that the ease of use and easy to understand directions left me feel like someone who had been juicing all my life.
    I look forward to finding new recipes and new fruits and vegetables to put through my juicer.
    And I am especially grateful to reap the health benefits of using the juices from fresh fruits and veggies in my smoothies, soups and sauces.
    I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality juicer at an affordable price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Honestreviewer3

    Breaks, smells like burnt, used only 4 times. This is by far a huge disappointment. I purchased this Juicer only 2 weeks ago, and have used it 3 times. By the 4th time of use, I wanted to make carrot juice, and it started to rattle, it would get stuck half way 2 carrots and then jam. there was a slight smell of burnt plastic. by the 3rd ration of 2 carrots I placed the pushing stick (or whatever that’s called) and it rattled again causing the clear plastic part to break! My kitchen wall was smeared with carrot remains (much like a slaughter house-murder scene). I encourage every potential buyer to read reviews before getting burnt with products like these! Also If you already own this product; next time you juice, notice when you take out the pulp container, press against the pulp. You will notice how the pulp still retains more than 40% of moisture, this means you are probably using more vegetables/fruits than you need to make your juices, in turn this will affect your budget as well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. April

    More Energy and Great Skin. I bought this product because it was the least expensive and did not require me to cut up my fruits and vegetables into tiny pieces in order to juice it. To my surprise, this product came with an awesome booklet of about 100 delicious recipes! The recipes were divided into sections that focused on different goals for the body, such as better skin, detox/cleansing, energy, etc. Being skeptical, I decided to stick with mostly one section of recipes to see if the claims were true. I juiced for two weeks focusing on the section that claims to improve your skin – and it works! My skin used to be cracked and brittle, and now it is soft, shiny, and feels luxurious.

    -Great price and great product. I keep it on my kitchen counter next to my stove and love the boost of energy that goes with every glass of juice in the morning. -Replace your coffee with the juice, and you will find that it doesn’t have any of the negative side effects of coffee.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. TinoGoBears

    Thanks jack lalanne juicer. Just bought this juicer & it worked great,my 1st juicer,my wife loves it,has 2 speeds,to me it seems quiet not loud at all,im will be buying one for my mom.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. david19082

    My first Juicer. After seeing this online and it showed it was stocked in my local Walmart I decided to pick one up, it was the last one. It was already assembled in the box but the instructions recommend disassembling it to wash the unit first which I did. They are clear pictorial instructions on how to. Once cleaned and re-assembled I plugged it in turned it on and started juicing. This has two speeds, I turned it on the lower speed because what I was juicing was soft. My first juice was 2 apples and 2 pears which made about 8oz of juice in my cup. After washing them off I just put the whole apple and pears in one at a time. It was delicious and knowing it had no additional sugar or additives made it taste even better. The next day I cut up and peeled a whole cantaloupe and some left over melon to juice. After that I cut up and juiced a large carrot, 3 stalks of celery and 1 tomato (whole) for another drink for later that day for myself. So far (this is my second day using it) I’ve had no problems with leaking the way some others reviews have stated. I’m enjoying this juicer, so far so good. I’ll update this review in a few months. A juicer is a great purchase for anyone who wants a more healthy beverage.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Denise

    Don’t buy the Fusion Juicer. I previously owned a Jack Lalanne juicer, the white one. It worked great. I decided to give my old one away and buy a new one. This 100 anniversary Fusion juicer SUCKS!!! It is so small, the pulp catcher is half the size, the juice blows out all over the counter and I had a big bowl to catch the juice. It doesn’t take the produce well, the leafy greens didn’t juice, it slowed taking a carrot, the pulp backed up in the out shoot, one side of the bar where it clamps closed went beyond the space where it clamps and I had a hard time getting it back down. So very disappointed. Glad I paid with my credit card because it is going right back to the store. I will still buy a Jack Lalanne juicer. I have used a friend’s Jack Lelanne Power juicer and it ran much better than even my old one. Should have paid more and bought that one. This Fusion is junk.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. saladlovingfamily

    juiced out family. my jack lalanne juicer works wonderful now i can make the best infused juices!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. ArianaFl

    Great with a minor flaw. I bought this to replace my old Champion juicer which I never used because of difficult clean up and other issues. So far I am using the new juicer every day, and overall it is a great juicer. It’s fast, easy to use, well made and great value for the price. it’s mostly easy to clean. I am deducting a star from my rating because there’s a problem cleaning the bowl. Notice in the attached photo that there is a build up of pulp in the area above the spout. That space is only accessible to thin, flexible objects. A Qtip wasn’t thin enough; next I will try a pipe cleaner, but there should be instructions and perhaps an implement included if the design isn’t modified. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Madihabib

    I’m glad I bought this juicer. It’s quite, feels and looks very awesome, very well made, very user friendly, very easy to clean but, it’s too big to sit on my kitchen counter or fit in the cabinets… so every time I need to use it I just take it out of my pantry but I’m not complaining… it’s awesome…. will recommend it to family and friends.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. ctwells47

    Can’t beat it! Stands up to the KitchenAid standard. Reviews said they found it hard to clean. Glad I didn’t listen, would have passed up a great product at a fabulous price!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Mary

    Bust. Did not work. Followed directions I plugged it in and it did not turn on.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. tindi

    Can hand squeeze juice from the pulp. Sturdy and well made; however it doesn’t get as much fluid out of the vegetables as it should. I can squeeze juice out of the pulp. A waste of nutrients and money especially if the food is organic or organically home grown.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. April

    More Energy and Great Skin. I bought this product because it was the least expensive and did not require me to cut up my fruits and vegetables into tiny pieces in order to juice it. To my surprise, this product came with an awesome booklet of about 100 delicious recipes! The recipes were divided into sections that focused on different goals for the body, such as better skin, detox/cleansing, energy, etc. Being skeptical, I decided to stick with mostly one section of recipes to see if the claims were true. I juiced for two weeks focusing on the section that claims to improve your skin – and it works! My skin used to be cracked and brittle, and now it is soft, shiny, and feels luxurious.

    -Great price and great product. I keep it on my kitchen counter next to my stove and love the boost of energy that goes with every glass of juice in the morning. -Replace your coffee with the juice, and you will find that it doesn’t have any of the negative side effects of coffee.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. TinoGoBears

    Thanks jack lalanne juicer. Just bought this juicer & it worked great,my 1st juicer,my wife loves it,has 2 speeds,to me it seems quiet not loud at all,im will be buying one for my mom.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. david19082

    My first Juicer. After seeing this online and it showed it was stocked in my local Walmart I decided to pick one up, it was the last one. It was already assembled in the box but the instructions recommend disassembling it to wash the unit first which I did. They are clear pictorial instructions on how to. Once cleaned and re-assembled I plugged it in turned it on and started juicing. This has two speeds, I turned it on the lower speed because what I was juicing was soft. My first juice was 2 apples and 2 pears which made about 8oz of juice in my cup. After washing them off I just put the whole apple and pears in one at a time. It was delicious and knowing it had no additional sugar or additives made it taste even better. The next day I cut up and peeled a whole cantaloupe and some left over melon to juice. After that I cut up and juiced a large carrot, 3 stalks of celery and 1 tomato (whole) for another drink for later that day for myself. So far (this is my second day using it) I’ve had no problems with leaking the way some others reviews have stated. I’m enjoying this juicer, so far so good. I’ll update this review in a few months. A juicer is a great purchase for anyone who wants a more healthy beverage.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. Denise

    Don’t buy the Fusion Juicer. I previously owned a Jack Lalanne juicer, the white one. It worked great. I decided to give my old one away and buy a new one. This 100 anniversary Fusion juicer SUCKS!!! It is so small, the pulp catcher is half the size, the juice blows out all over the counter and I had a big bowl to catch the juice. It doesn’t take the produce well, the leafy greens didn’t juice, it slowed taking a carrot, the pulp backed up in the out shoot, one side of the bar where it clamps closed went beyond the space where it clamps and I had a hard time getting it back down. So very disappointed. Glad I paid with my credit card because it is going right back to the store. I will still buy a Jack Lalanne juicer. I have used a friend’s Jack Lelanne Power juicer and it ran much better than even my old one. Should have paid more and bought that one. This Fusion is junk.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. saladlovingfamily

    juiced out family. my jack lalanne juicer works wonderful now i can make the best infused juices!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. ArianaFl

    Great with a minor flaw. I bought this to replace my old Champion juicer which I never used because of difficult clean up and other issues. So far I am using the new juicer every day, and overall it is a great juicer. It’s fast, easy to use, well made and great value for the price. it’s mostly easy to clean. I am deducting a star from my rating because there’s a problem cleaning the bowl. Notice in the attached photo that there is a build up of pulp in the area above the spout. That space is only accessible to thin, flexible objects. A Qtip wasn’t thin enough; next I will try a pipe cleaner, but there should be instructions and perhaps an implement included if the design isn’t modified. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Madihabib

    I’m glad I bought this juicer. It’s quite, feels and looks very awesome, very well made, very user friendly, very easy to clean but, it’s too big to sit on my kitchen counter or fit in the cabinets… so every time I need to use it I just take it out of my pantry but I’m not complaining… it’s awesome…. will recommend it to family and friends.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. ctwells47

    Can’t beat it! Stands up to the KitchenAid standard. Reviews said they found it hard to clean. Glad I didn’t listen, would have passed up a great product at a fabulous price!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Mary

    Bust. Did not work. Followed directions I plugged it in and it did not turn on.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. tindi

    Can hand squeeze juice from the pulp. Sturdy and well made; however it doesn’t get as much fluid out of the vegetables as it should. I can squeeze juice out of the pulp. A waste of nutrients and money especially if the food is organic or organically home grown.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. Bryon

    There are two M705 mice versions! I have a M705 mouse at work that I absolutely love. I’ve always wanted the same mouse at home, but could not justify it until my current one died.

    I will stand by the fact that I love my work mouse.

    So, why am I reviewing this one so low? Simply because it is not the same mouse. If you look for mice on Logitech’s website and then pull up the “for business” tab, you will see that there is a blue version of this mouse and a black version of it. Both have THE EXACT SAME MODEL AND PART NUMBER. This would not be too bad if they were the same mouse, but the blue version, which I have at work, has an additional lower thumb button. This is the main reason why I wanted this mouse when I bought it for work years ago.

    I tried working with Logitech’s support to see what I need to do to get the blue version. Their response was that the blue version is an older model and is no longer available…yet they have it on their website. I actually had to send their support screen captures of their own website as they were insisting the blue version is not available.

    I do not blame Walmart for sending me an incorrect product as there is no way for them to know the difference when the model and part number are identical. Logitech really needed to change the model number so retailers would know that it is a different mouse.

    Through additional research, I did find that the M720 is very similar to the blue M705 and it has the lower thumb button. So far, it is a comparable replacement. Please note that I had to do this research on my own. Logitech’s support made no recommendations.

    I was debating about changing brands due to the poor support I received, but they do have other companies beat as far as quality/price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. braney

    Good Value, but not as nice as older Logitech. This mouse works well but it feels a bit cheaper materials compared to the 4yr old Logitech mouse it replaced and is a bit too large for my taste. This also takes larger (heavier) AA rather than AAA batteries. My old Logitech mouse had an issue, where after a couple years of use, single clicks would be recognized as double clicks. Was replaced free under warranty once, but it happened again to the replacement. If you don’t mind the huge size, and possibility of it needing to be replaced for free during the warranty, then this is a great mouse and the price is reasonable. I had paid nearly double the price for the old Logitech mouse, and gladly would have done so again if Logitech made a better one. I also noticed that Logitech mice are relatively noisy when you ‘click’, whereas some competitor mice are generally silent when you click — not a major issue for me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. GarryBOnalaska

    Better than expected. I bought this as a replacement for the premature failure of my M310 mouse by Logitech. It only lasted 3 months. So far, the Marathon seems comfortable and feature packed.
    I like the idea that the wheel has no detent so you can skim through a page much faster and with fewer strokes. Seems more sensitive than previous models I have used.
    The rubberized sides has a good feel to it and the contours fit my hand well.
    I also like the fact that, with the downloadable software, it will pair with original Logitech wireless Desktop as a direct replacement.
    I hope it lasts longer than the last one…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  49. APuncensored

    Best Mouse I’ve ever owned. This mouse lasts forever on normal batteries. It is also pretty tough; I’ve had it for years, dropped in many times, and it still works like a charm. Hands down the best mouse I’ve ever owned. Combine that with the teeny tiny USB attachment which can also interface with other Logitech junk and this is a winner. Strongly recommend for everyone.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  50. hayakawafone

    works exactly as I want. I like the hyper-fast scrolling best. Laser tracking is very forgiving. I also have a logitech NX80 laser mouse that is smaller but as good.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Logitech;The Best Wireless Mouse for PC in 2018
    Logitech;The Best Wireless Mouse for PC in 2018
    Nerdy Buyer
    Register New Account

    Login with your Social Media Account:



    Or Login to Nerdy Buyer Directly:

    Reset Password
    Compare items
      Compare
      0